Home  > Background  > Members of the Council

Members of the Council

Founding Chairman

Mr Sun Kwok Wah, Peter MH  

KFM Kingdom Holdings Limited, Chairman



Life Honorary Chairman

Mr Chau Tak Wai MH       

Cheuk Ming Investment Company Limited, Director




Mr Ngan Chi Wing, Roger    

May Cheong Group, Director



Executive Vice-Chairman

Mr Li Siu Man, Andy 

Powerful Industrial Limited, President      



Mr Chan King Pong, Gary     

(FM Group (Holdings) Limited, Executive Director)


Mr Chiu Sai Fung, Eron         

(Headdoor Holding Limited, CEO)


Dr Lau Siu Wa, Marco  

(Kingdom Find Investment Holdings Limited, Managing Director)




Mr Wan Kam To, Peter      CPA /Business Consultant


Legal Adviser

Ms Pang Chau Sheung, Rosa LLB LLM , The Open University of Hong Kong, Senior Lecturer



Mr Lai Pui Wing, MH             


Founder & CEO     

Mrs Chan Leung Yuet Ming, Grace JP   

The Asian Foundation for the Prevention of Blindness, President and CEO



Mr Chan Ka Chuen, Patrick         

(Lee Kee Group Limited, Director)



Mr Lo Fei Lung                       

(Emperor Resources International Limited, Director)


Mr Wong Shing Ngai, Jeffrey    

(Hong Kong Tung Hing Group Limited, President)


Mr Sun Ho Hin, Jack           

(KFM Kingdom Holdings Limited, Business Development Director)


Ms Chan Ka Man,Carmen

(The Education University of Hong Kong, Lecture II)




Supporting Organisations:
International Blind Golf Association
The Hong Kong Counil of Social Service
Social Capital Builder (SCB) Awards 2020
Web Accessibility Gold Awards 2020-21